Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

National

Event Date: 
Friday, November 6, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


In lieu of postponing the 2020 SERID Conference, SERID, INC. gladly presents:

SERID Seminars 

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


In lieu of postponing the 2020 SERID Conference, SERID, INC. gladly presents:

SERID Seminars 

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  1:00 pm - 2:00 pm CT; · 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 7, 2020 to Sunday, November 8, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

ASL-English interpreters will be provided throughout the conference. 

Event Date: 
Friday, October 9, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

  The summit will be held on Friday, October 9th from 12-4PM ES via Zoom.  Spaces are limited!

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Florida Film Festival - Live Stream presentation. This event will be streaming on our YouTube channel - if you haven't al

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, September 18, 2020 to Sunday, September 20, 2020
Rescheduled: 
Yes
Cancelled: 
No

 

THIS CONFERENCE HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED FOR THE FALL OF 2021. INFORMATION WILL BE UPDATED AS IT BECOMES AVAILABLE.

Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 to Sunday, October 18, 2020
Rescheduled: 
Yes
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 7:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Please join The Sound Off Ladies and over 20 celebrities for a celebration to honor the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Class of 2020! Saturday, June 6th at 7:30 pm Central time! Airing on

Event Date: 
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Hear to Learn offers a free monthly webinar series. The webinars cover a variety of topics related to the listening and spoken language development of children with hearing loss.

Pages

Subscribe to National