Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

National

Event Date: 
Monday, August 10, 2015 - 12:00am to Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Who Can Attend? Where is it?
Deaf, hard-of-hearing, and hearing students currently in the 9th-12th grades.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 12:00am to Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

A free all-inclusive retreat at YMCA Camp Widjiwagan designed to guide high school students who are deaf or hard of hearing through the college and job application process.

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 10:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Deaf Awareness Weekend at the 2015 St. Louis Renaissance Faire 

Event Date: 
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 12:00am to Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Association of Late-Deafened Adults (ALDA) will host its 27th annual international convention (better known as ALDAcon) at the beautiful Hilton Scottsdale Resort & Villas s

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

CHILD-GUIDED ASSESSMENTS
featuring Dr. Jan van Dijk

Event Date: 
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 12:00am to Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The 2015 SSCHL Conference will be held October 16-17, 2015 in Raleigh, North Carolina.

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 12:00am to Friday, July 17, 2015 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Do you want the opportunity to discover your future possibilities while grabbing the opportunity to see Gallaudet and vibrant Washington, D.C.?

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 12:00am to Friday, July 17, 2015 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

An exciting intensive camp in which campers will be exposed to ASL 24/7 while learning from qualified ASL Instructors and practicing with camp counselors and peers who are deaf and hearing alike!

Event Date: 
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 12:00am to Sunday, August 9, 2015 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The National Black Deaf Advocates (NBDA) will host their bi-annual conference in Louisville, Kentucky on August 4-9, 2015.

Event Date: 
Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 2:00pm to Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


Pages

Subscribe to National