Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

National

Event Date: 
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 8:00pm to 8:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

“I think deafness is a disability,” a girl named CiCi says.  “To me it’s not a disability at all,” says a girl named Isabella.  Both CiCi and Isabella are deaf themselves.

Event Date: 
Monday, September 8, 2014 to Monday, October 13, 2014
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Tennessee Deaf-Blind Project (TNDB) is a federally funded program that provides families, educators, and other professionals with information and training to help improve outcomes for individuals,

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Creation Museum’s annual Deaf Day began in 2010. This yearly event features ASL interpreters and deaf volunteers.

Event Date: 
Monday, June 30, 2014 to Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

NAD Ed Advocacy Workshop open to Teachers, Parents, Interpreters, Administrators, Advocates/Allies (10 contact hours = 1 Professional Learning Unit Credit) (RID CEUs – pending) June 30, 2014 – 8:30

Event Date: 
Monday, May 18, 2015 to Friday, May 22, 2015
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

BAHAMAS CRUISE FOR DEAFBLIND, DEAF, FAMILES AND FRIENDS FOR FIVE DAYS AND FOUR NIGHTS OF FUN
AND ADVENTURE. DEPART MIAMI, FLORIDA ON MAY 18, 2015. RETURN MIAMI, FLORIDA ON MAY 22, 2015.

Event Date: 
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

WORKSHOP INFO

Event Date: 
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 to Sunday, August 3, 2014
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This event will offer you the opportunity to meet people from Deaf-Blind communities all over the world. We are anticipating attendees from several countries as well as international vendors.

Event Date: 
Sunday, October 26, 2014 to Thursday, October 30, 2014
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

SERID 2014 “Refueling Our Consumers” will be an exciting opportunity for professionals involved in the Deaf, Hard of Hearing and Deaf Blind profession to convene for an outstanding learning opportu

Event Date: 
Thursday, December 11, 2014 to Saturday, December 13, 2014
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Omni Hotel Nashville

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 26, 2014 to Sunday, June 29, 2014
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

It's that time of the year--Come to the HLAA National Convention 2014 and mHLAA Convention 2014

Pages

Subscribe to National