Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

National

Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 to Sunday, October 18, 2020
Rescheduled: 
Yes
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 7:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Please join The Sound Off Ladies and over 20 celebrities for a celebration to honor the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Class of 2020! Saturday, June 6th at 7:30 pm Central time! Airing on

Event Date: 
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Hear to Learn offers a free monthly webinar series. The webinars cover a variety of topics related to the listening and spoken language development of children with hearing loss.

Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 12:00pm to Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 5:45pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Association of Late Deafened Adults (ALDA) will host its 31st annual conference (better known as ALDAcon) from October 23-27, 2019 at the Marriott Kansas City Overland Park.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 9:00am to Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 9:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

MAKING CONNECTIONS WITH THE DEAF-BLIND COMMUNITY:

Event Date: 
Friday, October 11, 2019 to Saturday, October 12, 2019
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

FREE ADMISSION / OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

FRIDAY, OCTOBER 11TH:  7PM - 10PM

SATURDAY, OCTOBER 12TH:  9AM - 5PM, Exhibition, Workshops & Entertainment

Event Date: 
Sunday, August 18, 2019 to Sunday, August 25, 2019
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 20, 2019 to Sunday, June 23, 2019
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Please click on the website link below for full convention information.

Event Date: 
Sunday, March 10, 2019 to Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Pages

Subscribe to National