Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

National

Event Date: 
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 12:00am to Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 5:00pm

You won't want to miss the exciting opportunity to attend the historic TDI-ALDA 2013 Joint Conference.  We're breaking new ground with this "First Of Its Kind" collaboration between two two nationa

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, July 19, 2013 - 9:00am to Saturday, July 20, 2013 - 5:00pm

This conference promises to be a dynamic and energizing experience for deaf and hard of hearing people who want more of what cutting edge technology and the latest in professional services can offe

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 8:00pm

Burbank, CA (January 11, 2013) – ABC Family’s award-winning original series, “Switched At Birth,” will produce an episode told entirely in American Sign Language (ASL), a first for a scripted serie

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 30, 2013 - 12:30pm

Keynote Speaker, Howard Weinstein, Inventor of Solar Ear

Event Date: 
Friday, February 22, 2013 - 6:00pm to Saturday, February 23, 2013 - 6:00pm

CEU’s will be provided.

The event is free.

This event is limited to 40 people and may fill up fast.

Event Date: 
Friday, March 22, 2013 - 12:00am to Sunday, March 24, 2013 - 12:00am

4th Annual Troy University’s ASL/ITP Club AIM {Alabama Interpreting Metamorphosis} Conference

Event Date: 
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm

Workshop Overview:  This online workshop is to present the business aspect of being a self employed freelance interpreter with those interested in this endeavor.

Event Date: 
Saturday, January 26, 2013 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Whether you are a beginner or an experienced interpreter, this workshop invites you to partake in an engaging and meaningful online dialogue regarding social media and the impacts on how interprete

Event Date: 
Saturday, January 26, 2013 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
This is an informal session on the RID-NAD Code of Professional Conduct. Examples, real or otherwise, will be used to illustrate questions about the Code. .4 RID CEUs

Pages

Subscribe to National