Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

National

Event Date: 
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 12:00am to Monday, September 28, 2015 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


Event Date: 
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 12:00pm to Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 9:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


Event Date: 
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 8:00am to Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Go to ALTA's website for more details!

Event Date: 
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


Event Date: 
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


Event Date: 
Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


WORKSHOP OVERVIEW:

Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 12:00am to Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

For more information about registration and the schedule of events go to http://www.cit-asl.org/new/conference/schedule/.

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 12:00am to Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Meet Us in St. Louis

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 8:00am to Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

It’s time to start planning for the 2015 ASDC Annual Conference being held June 25-28, 2015 at the Indiana School for the Deaf.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 8:00pm to 8:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

“I think deafness is a disability,” a girl named CiCi says.  “To me it’s not a disability at all,” says a girl named Isabella.  Both CiCi and Isabella are deaf themselves.

Pages

Subscribe to National