Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

National

Event Date: 
Saturday, January 26, 2013 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Whether you are a beginner or an experienced interpreter, this workshop invites you to partake in an engaging and meaningful online dialogue regarding social media and the impacts on how interprete

Event Date: 
Saturday, January 26, 2013 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
This is an informal session on the RID-NAD Code of Professional Conduct. Examples, real or otherwise, will be used to illustrate questions about the Code. .4 RID CEUs
Event Date: 
Friday, January 18, 2013 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
An informal gathering to discuss the Code of Professional Conduct. .4 RID CEUs
Event Date: 
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
RID Interpreters sign a document that says we will follow the RID NAD Code of Professional Conduct. This workshop is to informally devote four hours to discussing the CPC.
Event Date: 
Monday, August 5, 2013 - 12:00am to Friday, August 9, 2013 - 12:00am

We are pleased to announce that Troy University will again host the Mental Health Interpreter Training Program's renowned Interpreter Institute, it was announced by Troy University Vice Chancellor

Event Date: 
Sunday, August 19, 2012 - 12:00am to Saturday, August 25, 2012 - 12:00am

BSL Nashville focuses on preparing attendees to use performance interpreting skills for professional and local events. Because BSL Nashville is located here in Music City U.S.A.

Event Date: 
Sunday, June 17, 2012 - 12:00am to Saturday, June 23, 2012 - 12:00am
Event Date: 
Thursday, July 19, 2012 - 12:00am to Saturday, July 21, 2012 - 12:00am
Event Date: 
Thursday, June 21, 2012 - 12:00am to Saturday, June 23, 2012 - 12:00am
Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Thursday, June 21, 2012 - 12:00am to Sunday, June 24, 2012 - 12:00am

Hearing Loss Association Conference is June 21-21 at the Rhode Island Convention Center in Providence, RI.

Pages

Subscribe to National