Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

National

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 12:00am
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

LIVE on Zoom!

TIME:
9:00PM (EDT) / 8:00PM (CDT) / 6:00PM (PDT)

with ASL Interpreter:  Stephanie Nogueras

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, April 15, 2022 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presented by: Elizabeth Parker, MEd. and Cass Fogelstrom, MS, LSLS Cert. AVEd

Webinar Description:

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 8:00am to Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Note: HLAA requires all attendees to be fully vaccinated against COVID-19.

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 12:00am to Monday, July 4, 2022 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Please check the website link for further information on Registration, Schedule, Hotel, COVID-19 Protocol, Volunteering, Exhibits, and more!

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 12:00am to Saturday, July 23, 2022 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

THEME:  Take the Sign-Seeing Route

Event Date: 
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 12:00am to Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 12:00am
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

SayWhatClub is committed to providing a forum for the hard-of-hearing, deafened, and those otherwise concerned with hearing loss.

Event Date: 
Friday, March 25, 2022 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presented by: Teena Young, MS and Nicole Jacobson, MS, CCC-SLP, LSLS Cert. AVEd.

Webinar Description:

Event Date: 
Friday, February 11, 2022 - 12:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presented by: Marianne Huish, M.Ed.

Learning Objectives:

Event Date: 
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presented by:  Amy Szarkowski, Beth Jones and Jen

Event Date: 
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presented by:

Jeanette Smoot, MS, CCC-SLP, LSLS Cert. AVEd, and Sharon Fairbourn, MA, CCC-SLP, LSLS Cert. AVEd

Learning Objectives:

Pages

Subscribe to National