Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

National

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Creation Museum’s annual Deaf Day began in 2010. This yearly event features ASL interpreters and deaf volunteers.

Event Date: 
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 12:00am to Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

3.5 PS CEUs

Event Date: 
Monday, September 28, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This fitness class is open to the Deaf, hard of hearing, and hearing individuals in the Deaf community. Our Zumba class combines Latin music with fun moves and upbeat tempos to move your body.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 12:00am to Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

You are invited to attend the Hearing Loss Association of America Kentucky Chapters Conference which will be held on September 11-12, 2015 at the Louisville Marriott Downtown, 28

Event Date: 
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 12:00am to Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The conference will include award presentations, exciting workshops, exhibits featuring state-of-the-art technology for everyone's telecommunication needs, and unique networking opportunities.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Monday, August 10, 2015 - 12:00am to Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Who Can Attend? Where is it?
Deaf, hard-of-hearing, and hearing students currently in the 9th-12th grades.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 12:00am to Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

A free all-inclusive retreat at YMCA Camp Widjiwagan designed to guide high school students who are deaf or hard of hearing through the college and job application process.

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 10:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Deaf Awareness Weekend at the 2015 St. Louis Renaissance Faire 

Event Date: 
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 12:00am to Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Association of Late-Deafened Adults (ALDA) will host its 27th annual international convention (better known as ALDAcon) at the beautiful Hilton Scottsdale Resort & Villas s

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

CHILD-GUIDED ASSESSMENTS
featuring Dr. Jan van Dijk

Pages

Subscribe to National