Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

National

Event Date: 
Thursday, April 30, 2015 to Monday, May 4, 2015
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


Pilialoha” (pee-lee-aw-loh-ha) is the Hawaiian word for “friendship.”

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 9, 2015 to Saturday, July 11, 2015
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 9:30am to 5:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

"The DeafBlind Community: Communication, Trends & Techniques"

The First-Ever Online National DeafBlind Conference!

Event Date: 
Sunday, August 23, 2015 to Thursday, August 27, 2015
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


What: 13th Biennial Deaf Seniors of America

Where: Asheville 2015 Conference

When: August 23 - 27, 2015

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Monday, July 13, 2015 to Sunday, July 19, 2015
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Deaf Women of Bay Area (DWBA) proudly announce that they have formally secured location and dates for the 2015 Conference!

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 to Saturday, April 25, 2015
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

See website for more details on registration, hotels, and call for papers!
http://www.adara.org/

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, August 8, 2015 to Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


Call for Proposals for the Educational Program:

Deadline to Submit Proposals Midnight EST, December 10, 2014. See attachment for more information. 

Event Date: 
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 to Saturday, July 9, 2016
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Mark your calendars for the 53rd Biennial NAD Conference on July 5-9, 2016!!

The conference will include:

Event Date: 
Thursday, September 24, 2015 to Monday, September 28, 2015
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


Event Date: 
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 12:00pm to Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 9:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


Pages

Subscribe to National