Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Middle

Event Date: 
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Curious about realtime but "scaaarrrred" to let anyone watch your screen? Is your job on the line because you don't write realtime? This seminar is for you!

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm

This webinar is designed to introduce court reporters to the field of Broadcast Captioning through the presenter’s experiences.  They will learn the steps to follow to achieve the skills necessary

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Come join the Sign Club Company for silent dinner at Cheeburger Cheeburger! 20% of the proceeds go to The Sign Club Company with a flyer. Flyers will be available the night of the dinner.
Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Come join the Sign Club Company for silent dinner at Cheeburger Cheeburger! 20% of the proceeds go to The Sign Club Company with a flyer. Flyers will be available the night of the dinner.
Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

This will be an exciting opportunity to meet others in the AB family and to share your experiences with those considering cochlear implants.

Event Date: 
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Come join Bridges and Yazoo Brewing Company for a night of FUNdraising for Bridges!

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 30 2013.
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm

ASL II $90

Maximum number of students to be determined.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 30 2013.
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm

ASL I   $110 ($90 for class + $20 for book)

Maximum 30 students.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Sunday, July 28, 2013 - 6:00pm to Saturday, August 3, 2013 - 9:00pm

Welcome to the Bringing the Stage to Life - NASHVILLE Conference! This event is completely unique and cannot be compared to any short or long term performance interpreting conference.

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 30, 2013 - 11:30am to 1:00pm

Foods and Drinks will be provided.

Please only let children 12 and under search for eggs. 

Pages

Subscribe to Middle