Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Middle

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 9:00am to 7:15pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

We are having hamburgers, hotdogs, chips, desserts, and drinks

Event Date: 
Monday, June 16, 2014 to Thursday, June 19, 2014
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This institute is geared to people who are interpreting in Tennessee public schools, grades K - 12.  

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 26, 2014 to Saturday, June 28, 2014
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This is the 5th reunion for the TSD Class of 1942.  On Thursday, June 26th there will be tours of the Women's Basketball Hall of Fame, morning or afternoon.

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

On May 3rd, 2014, Bridges will start a new tradition and throw a Kentucky Derby Party, Nashville Style.  The Inaugural Music City Derby Day will be an afternoon to remember with mint juleps, finger

Event Date: 
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Supporting local cochlear implant and speech programs of Middle Tennessee

Single ticket:  All Inclusive food and beverage: $50

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

What is better than food, fun, and friends? That is what will be at the Better Speech and Hearing Month Picnic.

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 8:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Website: Click here

Event Date: 
Friday, June 6, 2014 - 6:00pm to Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Peter Cook

Event Date: 
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
  • Learn the advanced principles, concepts, and techniques of Auditory-Verbal Therapy as it relates to infants and toddlers.
Event Date: 
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 11:00am to 3:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
  • Learn how to plan auditory activities efficiently using a limited set of materials ("toolsets")

Pages

Subscribe to Middle