Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Middle

Event Date: 
Friday, June 6, 2014 to Sunday, June 8, 2014
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Registration is required.

Lodging is limited.
Reserve you spot today!
$25.00 per family of five. 

Event Date: 
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

WORKSHOP INFO

Event Date: 
Friday, May 30, 2014
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Level One & Level Two American Sign Language Classes - Last Day to Register - May 30, 2014

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 19 2014.
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Level Two ASL
Last Day to Register - May 30, 2014

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 19 2014.
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Level One ASL
Last Day to Register - May 30, 2014

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, May 30, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Sounds will be partnering up with Beltone to provide a special evening,as a part of the team's Deaf and Hard of Hearing Community Night.

Event Date: 
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Anne Frank emerges from the pages of history as a living, lyrical, intensely-gifted young girl who confronts the increasing evil of her time with inspiring honesty, wit, and determination.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 to Saturday, July 5, 2014
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, June 13, 2014 - 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Madeleine Slate is a Toronto born, Nashville based singer/songwriter who is hard of hearing with a 60% hearing loss in both ears.

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Happy Hands

Pages

Subscribe to Middle