Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Middle

Event Date: 
Friday, May 31, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:00pm

Come by and peruse some of the items that Bridges will not be taking to the new building: they have lots of kitchen items, framed pictures that have been hanging on our walls, a couple of couches f

Event Date: 
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm

DEAF Kurt Irish Chef Ramborger will be on the cooking program CHOPPED! June 4th at Food Network Channel at 10 ET/PT or 9 Central

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jul 26 2013 except Sat Jul 13 2013, Sat Jul 20 2013.
Sunday, July 7, 2013
Monday, July 8, 2013
Tuesday, July 9, 2013
Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Thursday, July 11, 2013
Friday, July 12, 2013
Sunday, July 14, 2013
Monday, July 15, 2013
Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Thursday, July 18, 2013
Friday, July 19, 2013
Sunday, July 21, 2013
Monday, July 22, 2013
Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Thursday, July 25, 2013
Friday, July 26, 2013

This is a Christian based camp for kids ages 9-19. Kids can register for a free week of camp.  There are many opportunities for fun on the Bill Rice Ranch.

Event Date: 
Sunday, June 23, 2013 to Friday, June 28, 2013

This is a Christian based camp for kids ages 9-19. Kids can register for a free week of camp.  There are many opportunities for fun on the Bill Rice Ranch.

Event Date: 
Sunday, June 9, 2013 to Friday, June 14, 2013

This is a Christian based camp for kids ages 9-19. Kids can register for a free week of camp.  There are many opportunities for fun on the Bill Rice Ranch.

Event Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jul 26 2013.
Monday, June 3, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Monday, June 10, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Friday, June 14, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Monday, June 17, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Friday, June 21, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Friday, June 28, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Monday, July 1, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Thursday, July 4, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Friday, July 5, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Monday, July 8, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Friday, July 12, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Monday, July 15, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Friday, July 19, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Monday, July 22, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Friday, July 26, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm

Throughout the 8 weeks of the summer during Monday –Wednesday the focus is on enhancing communication skills such as ASL, problem solving, decision making, team work, cognitive processing and much

Event Date: 
Monday, July 22, 2013 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Fun, Learning and Games! Jump start the school year!

Event Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday 10 times.
Monday, June 17, 2013 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
Friday, June 21, 2013 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2013 - 8:30am to 3:00pm

June 17-21 is for children in grades 6-12 and June 24-28 is for children in grades  kindergarten to 5th grade.  

Event Date: 
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Come join the Sign Club Company for a silent dinner at Sonic Drive-In!
Event Date: 
Sunday, June 2, 2013 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm

The park is fully accessible for Dollywood's Deaf Awareness Day with all shows, rides, and demonstrations interpreted.

Interpreters at a variety of levels can volunteer to help. 

Pages

Subscribe to Middle