Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Middle

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the first Saturday 8 times.
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, February 1, 2014 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, October 12, 2013
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Banquet is from 6:30 pm - 12:00 am.

Event Date: 
Saturday, December 14, 2013 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Hearing Loss Association of America, Nashville Chapter meets the 2nd Saturday of each month at Emmanuel Lutheran Church.

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Hearing Loss Association of America, Nashville Chapter meets the 2nd Saturday of each month at Emmanuel Lutheran Church.

Event Date: 
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Rescheduled Date: 
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 5:30pm
Rescheduled: 
Yes
Cancelled: 
No

Emergency Preparedness Symposium for people who are deaf and hard of hearing.

This is the 2nd workshop being offered. 

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
The Primm family moves into their new New York City apartment to find a crocodile living in the bathtub -- and what a croc he is! He's caviar-eating, saxophone-playing, loveable Lyle the Crocodile!
Event Date: 
Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Lois Lowry's Newbery Medal winning juvenile novel of World War II.
Event Date: 
Sunday, January 26, 2014 - 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Lilly is a mouse who knows what she likes. She doesn't like her snooty Cousin Garland, and she's not so crazy about her new baby brother, but she loves, loves, LOVES her new Purple Plastic Purse.
Event Date: 
Sunday, November 24, 2013 - 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
For forty years, kids, teachers and parents have had fun learning with the songs of ABC's "Schoolhouse Rock!" Whether your favorite is "Conjunction Junction," "Interjections," or "Just A Bill," you wi
Event Date: 
Sunday, September 29, 2013 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Madeleine L'Engle's brilliant science fiction/fantasy adventure is brought to the stage with multimedia theatrical wizardry.

Pages

Subscribe to Middle