Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Video Phone

BRIDGES WEST

NEW
2655 Union Ave. Ext.
Memphis, TN 38112

HARPETH BAPTIST CHURCH DEAF MINISTRY

Harpeth Baptist Church
1011 Butterworth Rd
Kingston Springs, TN 37082
Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 12:00am to Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
Yes
Cancelled: 
No

 

PARTNERSHIP: LET'S GET HEALTHY

Partnership
5600 Brainerd Rd., Suite E-1
Eastgate Tone Center
Chattanooga, TN 37411
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 29 2020.
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Children's Library offers programming for young children on Wednesday mornings at 10:30 a.m. Every other Wednesday we have stories and crafts.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 23 2020 except Thu Apr 02 2020.
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Interpreted Storytimes

Children's Storytime is an opportunity for children and their adults to come together for stories, songs, crafts and more

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 21 2020 except Tue Jan 28 2020, Tue Mar 31 2020.
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
Yes

Interpreted Story Time


Children's Storytime is an opportunity for children and their adults to come together for stories, songs, crafts and more.

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June on the first Monday 6 times.
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Interpreted Story Time

Children's story time and crafts are held on the first Monday of each month at 1:30 p.m.

Library Facebook @Sneedville.Tennessee

Event Date: 
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Bring a food item to share. Partnership will provide turkey and ham.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

FREE!! 

For families with children experiencing hearing concerns

Come and celebrate going back to school!

Pages

Subscribe to Video Phone